Friday, March 23, 2012

Utah Adds 6th Classification in High School Football

by Jeff Fisher
High School Football America

Starting with the 2013 season, Utah will crown six football champions.

The Utah High School Activities Association has approved the addition of a 6A classification beginning with the 2013-14 school year.

The UHSAA will not divide its members into the new classifications until next October's enrollment figures are released.

Click here to go to the UHSAA website for more on the realignment.

No comments:

Custom Search